Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

110 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr.Manning is the best and takes care of all my health concerns. He listens to what you are concerned about and takes time to answer your questions. I like not being rushed in and out quickly like some of the other doctors I have had. I recommend Dr.Manning to everyone
Paul M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Verry Good
Brock W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great customer service. Extremely clean and modern office.
Margie D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great service, staff makes you feel comfortable, and treats you like family.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Manning and his team are always respectful, they listen, and treat patients as they should be treated. What the patients have to say is important. His expertise is appreciated by this mom, wife, and nurse. His practice provides the type of care that I desire for my family. Thank you Dr. Manning, Lisa, Traci, Jeanelle and Spencer is not forgotten.
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Excellent Doctor, excellent care, and a true professional taking care of your health. I would highly recommend Dr. Manning to anyone! Thank you for all you do. Matthew
Addie T.
Submitted 04/14/19
I appreciate that there is very little wait time, if any. And I like that you don't feel rushed with the doctor and know your concerns are being heard.
Doug L.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr Manning listens and hears!!!
Nikki B.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Manning is great! He actually listens.
Gail M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent professionalism by Drs & staff. Thankful to be well informed with my medical concerns & needs met. Christian love & care very evident at Access Medicine. Thank you Dr. Manning & Staff.
Tina L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr Manning has always been a very good doctor to me ... caring and he actually listens to patients .... I moved and would have loved bringing him with but that wasn't possible... He will always be one of my favorite docs and I miss having him as my doctor.
Shannon M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Always caring and concerned for you! Took us on short notice and helpful with question even asked ones I forgot about when in office.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 04/12/19
They always take excellent care of me and my family.
Angela K.
Submitted 01/03/19
The place is always so clean and organized. The interns, doctors, and staff are always so professional and really sympathetic to your needs. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Mary W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Always treated promptly and with respect. This office is one of few that are pleasant to visit. You are always given the time you need and the best health care!
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Manning always goes above and beyond expectations and I feel fortunate to be his patient. He offers health care that not many doctors take the time to give. This is an exceptional practice with an amazing staff and a gifted physician.
Sydney L.
Submitted 11/07/18
I love Dr. Manning and all of his staff! I feel very comfortable in his office, and trust that they will do their best to provide high quality care for my family.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have worked in medicine since 1990 and the 28 years since have yet to meet a doctor the caliber of Dr. Manning. He is multi-faceted: Knowledge, precision, patience, compassion and razor sharp intelligence, but you will have to look long and hard to find a kinder human being. He is fulfilling a vocation and definitely ministers to the physical, spiritual and emotional needs of his patients.
Al K.
Submitted 11/06/18
My experience was great. Everybody was nice and friendly. I have recommended Dr. Manning to my friends and family.
Gary (Rock) H.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have total confidence in Dr. Manning and his staff. Dr. Manning is very efficient, knowledgeable, personable and thorough. As soon as you walk in the door you feel welcome and well taken care of. I would recommend his practice to anyone looking for quality and caring medical care.