Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

98 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Manning and staff are always thorough and never in a hurry. They have a way about them to make you feel comfortable when going to a doctor's office is not your favorite thing in life. Dr. Manning has the best (vampires) nurses when it come to drawing blood. I've never been a fan of needles, but these ladies know what they are doing and I don't mind it when blood work is needed. If you don't have a good doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Manning and his staff.
Heather R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Even on a weekend you get fast smart help.. but truly the women who run his office ( Traci) make going here a cut above
Carrie H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Satisfied
Susan S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Manning, PA Lisa and his staff always has nothing but the best for your health in mind every day!!!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Was so happy to find Access Medicine and Dr Manning. I love the extra time spent at appointments and never feel rushed or pushed out of the office without all my questions being answered unlike most Dr offices. I don't feel like a number and feel as tho he cares and listens to me. Always hear back in a timely manner and refills are called in quickly. All the staff is also very friendly. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.
William A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great
Matt S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great listeners and very personalized!
Jane J.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Manning and his staff are the best ever! I'm 55 years old and never had a doctor to take as good of care of me as Dr Manning. Highly recommend ❤
Shelia T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Steven Manning is a dedicated doctor who is both smart and compassionate....we are so blessed by God to have him here...
Scott U.
Submitted 08/24/20
Visits with Dr. Manning and the Access Medicine staff are actually enjoyable. Everyone is friendly and they have your health as their main focus. Dr. Manning and Lisa will always talk through everything that may be going on with you at the time of your visit to make sure you have everything covered before you leave. First class medical professionals!
BILLIE W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Fantastic! As always!
David R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Manning is fantastic! He is very thorough and cares about his patients. His time with each patient allows him to really assess what is going on with his patients. I’m proud to be one of his patients, and will continue to go to him as long as he is practicing medicine!
Danya S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Awesome. Got everything I needed on the phone.
Lucia P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Quick, informative, and effective. I always feel like Dr. Manning and his staff are listening to me try to describe all my weird problems. Very pleased!
Mitchell E.
Submitted 08/13/20
I always enjoy my dr visit as much as you can a Dr visit , staff are friendly and Dr Manning is excellent
Beth H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Thorough and personable. Did not feel rushed at my appointment. Communication is quick and easy through email, phone or text. My husband and I are happy Dr. Manning was recommended to us.
Frank M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Manning and staff are awesome! Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They truly care about the wellbeing of their patients.
Larris T.
Submitted 08/12/20
Exceptional as always!
LAWANDA A.
Submitted 08/12/20
The staff at Access Medicine are very professional and caring. They make you feel at home in their office.
Eleyse G.
Submitted 08/12/20
It’s always a good experience....the staff is friendly, efficient and a pleasure to be around. Everyone, including Dr. Manning takes time with you, listens to your concerns and is willing to help. He takes time to explain and discuss. Such a blessing to be a part of Access Medicine.