Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

124 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very caring doctors and staff!
John W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Best doctor anywhere, anytime!
Tommy G.
Submitted 08/25/21
The best very professional
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff and doctors have always been very nice and I’m very satisfied the their practice.
Asia S.
Submitted 08/05/21
As usual dr Manning is a compassionate dr. Thank you is never enough for all that you do!!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/14/21
In one word ... EXCELLENT (from entering, exam and discussion, and exiting!!)
Mark W.
Submitted 05/30/21
Checkup visit stayed on track. I was in and out quickly with some adjustments made to meds.
Pam A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Awesome Dr. & Staff!! They are always on top of things!!!
James L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Manning is a wonderful doctor. His staff is friendly and helpful answering any questions you may have and appointments are handled in a timely manner.
Tommy G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional and helpful and so polite awesome facility
Thomas R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Have never been disappointed with the attentiveness and professionalism shown by this physician for the last five years.
Charles A.
Submitted 02/11/21
My last visit, as always, was carried out efficiently and professionally; and I felt at ease in talking with each health professional. I always get my questions answered and am allowed to give my opinion about each aspect of suggested treatment. It is a positive feeling knowing each time that they are 100% supportive of your concerns and will take time to discuss them with you.
María R.
Submitted 02/09/21
Good
Vincent B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Manning and his staff are very much concerned about my safety, health, and wellbeing. I really like the fact that I can talk to him directly on the phone and all my needs are promptly taken care of.
David R.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Manning is excellent! He takes time with his patients. I made a New Years resolution back in 2019 to take better care of myself. I picked Access Medicine, because of their top notched care. Please take the time and become a patient. I’m sure glad I did!!
Samantha B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Manning is an amazing kind hearted person. He gets to know and understand his patients on a personal level. He really cares about his work and advocates for his patients. He is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He is a saving grace and is following the lords work. Thank you Dr. Manning everything you have done for my family and I throughout the last several years!
Victor P.
Submitted 12/15/20
My experience is always great. You can't find a Better staff. The staff spends alot of time with the patient, to make sure you are well taken care of. I don't know of anyone that does a Better job than Dr Manning, and Lisa Wharton with their patients. Dont change a thing. Thx Victor Pritchett
Larris T.
Submitted 11/28/20
As always my appointment was on time. The staff were very accommodating in all ways. Intern was very thorough, polite, and knowledgeable. Dr. Manning was attentive to my needs and I felt as if I was the only patient on his mind at that moment. Blood work was done in record time and I was done.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great experience. Always quick and prompt and professional.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 10/27/20
I always feel like I am among friends who really care about me. Dr. Manning and his staff take the time to listen to me and give me the best medical treatment available. Thank all of you for all of your hard work.