Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

116 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Manning is a wonderful doctor. His staff is friendly and helpful answering any questions you may have and appointments are handled in a timely manner.
Tommy G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional and helpful and so polite awesome facility
Thomas R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Have never been disappointed with the attentiveness and professionalism shown by this physician for the last five years.
Charles A.
Submitted 02/11/21
My last visit, as always, was carried out efficiently and professionally; and I felt at ease in talking with each health professional. I always get my questions answered and am allowed to give my opinion about each aspect of suggested treatment. It is a positive feeling knowing each time that they are 100% supportive of your concerns and will take time to discuss them with you.
María R.
Submitted 02/09/21
Good
Vincent B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Manning and his staff are very much concerned about my safety, health, and wellbeing. I really like the fact that I can talk to him directly on the phone and all my needs are promptly taken care of.
David R.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Manning is excellent! He takes time with his patients. I made a New Years resolution back in 2019 to take better care of myself. I picked Access Medicine, because of their top notched care. Please take the time and become a patient. I’m sure glad I did!!
Samantha B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Manning is an amazing kind hearted person. He gets to know and understand his patients on a personal level. He really cares about his work and advocates for his patients. He is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He is a saving grace and is following the lords work. Thank you Dr. Manning everything you have done for my family and I throughout the last several years!
Victor P.
Submitted 12/15/20
My experience is always great. You can't find a Better staff. The staff spends alot of time with the patient, to make sure you are well taken care of. I don't know of anyone that does a Better job than Dr Manning, and Lisa Wharton with their patients. Dont change a thing. Thx Victor Pritchett
Larris T.
Submitted 11/28/20
As always my appointment was on time. The staff were very accommodating in all ways. Intern was very thorough, polite, and knowledgeable. Dr. Manning was attentive to my needs and I felt as if I was the only patient on his mind at that moment. Blood work was done in record time and I was done.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great experience. Always quick and prompt and professional.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 10/27/20
I always feel like I am among friends who really care about me. Dr. Manning and his staff take the time to listen to me and give me the best medical treatment available. Thank all of you for all of your hard work.
Jim M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent medical care and Excellent staff.
Crystal H.
Submitted 10/26/20
No matter what kind of medical or emotional issue I am going through, they are always there. These are wonderful people. Dr. Manning and Lisa are absolutely amazing. I thank God everyday for being sent here.
Marty S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Always a great experience and care
Mark W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Quick and easy visit for a flu shot. Thanks for making it fit my schedule!
Betty T.
Submitted 10/16/20
Wonderful
Jill P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Although I am covered under Blue Cross Blue Shield, I am also a patient of Dr Manning. I pay an additional nominal fee each month in order to have the privilege to see him as my doctor. Since my first visits with Dr Manning, I recognized this is the best use of my money that I have ever spent for anything! There are no words to express the care that you receive here. The staff is awesome and have been very helpful and accommodating. Access Medicine is a God send!!
Douglas K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Manning and staff are always thorough and never in a hurry. They have a way about them to make you feel comfortable when going to a doctor's office is not your favorite thing in life. Dr. Manning has the best (vampires) nurses when it come to drawing blood. I've never been a fan of needles, but these ladies know what they are doing and I don't mind it when blood work is needed. If you don't have a good doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Manning and his staff.
Heather R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Even on a weekend you get fast smart help.. but truly the women who run his office ( Traci) make going here a cut above