Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

130 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugh K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Could not have been better
Joan S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Manning and his staff always have a lot of patience with my 88 year old mother who has dementia. I highly recommend this practice !!
Jason P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Personalized care from knowledgeable professionals.. Small town values!
Angela K.
Submitted 10/03/21
I love everything about Access Medicine! The staff are always so polite and professional, the place is always clean, the wait time is always very quick and never a problem. Dr. Manning is a brilliant doctor to our community.
Deborah R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone did their jobs well, as always
Shelia T.
Submitted 09/21/21
I love our doctor, Dr. Steven Manning….he is thorough and makes me feel well cared for…doesn’t rush to get me in and out…is very smart and patient…we are very fortunate to have him care for us and our community….
Danielle T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very caring doctors and staff!
John W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Best doctor anywhere, anytime!
Tommy G.
Submitted 08/25/21
The best very professional
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff and doctors have always been very nice and I’m very satisfied the their practice.
Asia S.
Submitted 08/05/21
As usual dr Manning is a compassionate dr. Thank you is never enough for all that you do!!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/14/21
In one word ... EXCELLENT (from entering, exam and discussion, and exiting!!)
Mark W.
Submitted 05/30/21
Checkup visit stayed on track. I was in and out quickly with some adjustments made to meds.
Pam A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Awesome Dr. & Staff!! They are always on top of things!!!
James L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Manning is a wonderful doctor. His staff is friendly and helpful answering any questions you may have and appointments are handled in a timely manner.
Tommy G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional and helpful and so polite awesome facility
Thomas R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Have never been disappointed with the attentiveness and professionalism shown by this physician for the last five years.
Charles A.
Submitted 02/11/21
My last visit, as always, was carried out efficiently and professionally; and I felt at ease in talking with each health professional. I always get my questions answered and am allowed to give my opinion about each aspect of suggested treatment. It is a positive feeling knowing each time that they are 100% supportive of your concerns and will take time to discuss them with you.
María R.
Submitted 02/09/21
Good
Vincent B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Manning and his staff are very much concerned about my safety, health, and wellbeing. I really like the fact that I can talk to him directly on the phone and all my needs are promptly taken care of.