Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

107 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larris T.
Submitted 11/28/20
As always my appointment was on time. The staff were very accommodating in all ways. Intern was very thorough, polite, and knowledgeable. Dr. Manning was attentive to my needs and I felt as if I was the only patient on his mind at that moment. Blood work was done in record time and I was done.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great experience. Always quick and prompt and professional.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 10/27/20
I always feel like I am among friends who really care about me. Dr. Manning and his staff take the time to listen to me and give me the best medical treatment available. Thank all of you for all of your hard work.
Jim M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent medical care and Excellent staff.
Crystal H.
Submitted 10/26/20
No matter what kind of medical or emotional issue I am going through, they are always there. These are wonderful people. Dr. Manning and Lisa are absolutely amazing. I thank God everyday for being sent here.
Marty S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Always a great experience and care
Mark W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Quick and easy visit for a flu shot. Thanks for making it fit my schedule!
Betty T.
Submitted 10/16/20
Wonderful
Jill P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Although I am covered under Blue Cross Blue Shield, I am also a patient of Dr Manning. I pay an additional nominal fee each month in order to have the privilege to see him as my doctor. Since my first visits with Dr Manning, I recognized this is the best use of my money that I have ever spent for anything! There are no words to express the care that you receive here. The staff is awesome and have been very helpful and accommodating. Access Medicine is a God send!!
Douglas K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Manning and staff are always thorough and never in a hurry. They have a way about them to make you feel comfortable when going to a doctor's office is not your favorite thing in life. Dr. Manning has the best (vampires) nurses when it come to drawing blood. I've never been a fan of needles, but these ladies know what they are doing and I don't mind it when blood work is needed. If you don't have a good doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Manning and his staff.
Heather R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Even on a weekend you get fast smart help.. but truly the women who run his office ( Traci) make going here a cut above
Carrie H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Satisfied
Susan S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Manning, PA Lisa and his staff always has nothing but the best for your health in mind every day!!!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Was so happy to find Access Medicine and Dr Manning. I love the extra time spent at appointments and never feel rushed or pushed out of the office without all my questions being answered unlike most Dr offices. I don't feel like a number and feel as tho he cares and listens to me. Always hear back in a timely manner and refills are called in quickly. All the staff is also very friendly. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.
William A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great
Matt S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great listeners and very personalized!
Jane J.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Manning and his staff are the best ever! I'm 55 years old and never had a doctor to take as good of care of me as Dr Manning. Highly recommend ❤
Shelia T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Steven Manning is a dedicated doctor who is both smart and compassionate....we are so blessed by God to have him here...
Scott U.
Submitted 08/24/20
Visits with Dr. Manning and the Access Medicine staff are actually enjoyable. Everyone is friendly and they have your health as their main focus. Dr. Manning and Lisa will always talk through everything that may be going on with you at the time of your visit to make sure you have everything covered before you leave. First class medical professionals!
BILLIE W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Fantastic! As always!