Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Steven Manning, MD -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Steven Manning, MD

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

69 total reviews

Dr. Steven Manning always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Manning below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnna B.
Submitted 07/18/19
I have always had the upmost respect for Dr Manning and is staff at Access Medicine in Williamston,NC...they have always been very prompt on my needs very polite and also very informative about my health...I have invited many people to share in my experiences with the staff with Dr Manning..
Gail V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff is very friendly and attentive to my needs.
Bill S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always a friendly, welcoming atmosphere when I arrive. Staff treat me almost like family, yet simultaneously provide the level of professionalism I look for and have come to expect. This unique method of healthcare stands outside the norm, and is so, so refreshing, as well as much more cost effective in many ways. Unless I'm badly fooled; they're always looking to save me money while striving for the best outcome, without quality of healthcare being compromised. Dr. Manning is great and has a great team. A genuine, hearty thank you to everyone at Access Medicine!
Warren D. G.
Submitted 07/14/19
My caring, dedicated primary Dr., and my ‘Brother in Christ’
Debbie C.
Submitted 07/14/19
I was on vacation in Florida with a medical issue and I messaged Dr. Manning. He replied in less than five minutes—almost immediately. So very thankful for his services and the entire staff!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Love the staff. Really enjoy and live how helpful they are and takes time with you. Always helpful.
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/13/19
Amazing! Dr. Manning and his staff are always very compassionate, caring and concerned with providing the absolutely best care for their patients!! He doesnt stop until he has answers as to what is wrong with his patients!! Also, hats off to Janelle Heath for having the patience to deal with BCBS for over 45 mins each day to get approval for my test to be done!! You all are awesome!!!!
Tamata G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Absolutely love the staff and there thoroughness. Glad I found you!
Herbie R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Manning and his staff are great to work with. Any time I have had a problem, they have been there to help me.
Bobby L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very satisfying short wait time and personal care Dr. Manning is a greatest
Loretta C.
Submitted 04/21/19
The PA that I saw on my last visit was very thorough and caring!
Chloe T.
Submitted 04/18/19
I REALLY like everyone who works at Access Medicine. I never thought it would happen, but I do feel the "family, hometown" caring in a doctor's office. I am always seen the same day I call and that is priceless.
Dale G.
Submitted 04/17/19
A wonderful team that Dr Manning has put together!! Having been a part of “traditional” physicians, it’s hands down better!! The time that is allowed to spend with the physician, PA is wonderful!! I would highly recommend Dr. Manning and his team!!
Bobby L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Manning is the greatest. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor.I can highly recommend him .
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Visiting Dr. Manning and his staff is always a pleasure. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. You do not feel rushed when you are with him and he is concerned about all your needs. I would suggest giving him a try if you are looking for a good doctor that cares about his patients and their families.
Micki R.
Submitted 04/16/19
The office staff is very kind, patient, and understanding of all patients. Dr Manning is very professional and down to Earth. He makes time to really listen to what you have to say and when you are in his office at your appointment, you are the one that matters. He never rushes you through. He is always focused on your concerns and needs. I love having a doctor who listens and also thinks outside the box.
Crystal H.
Submitted 04/16/19
The best people! They are so understanding and listen. I have changed for the better ever since I started coming here.
Latravi S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Lisa is just an awesome and caring person!
Nanette E.
Submitted 04/16/19
Awesome and pleasant visit.
Debra H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr.Manning is the best and takes care of all my health concerns. He listens to what you are concerned about and takes time to answer your questions. I like not being rushed in and out quickly like some of the other doctors I have had. I recommend Dr.Manning to everyone