Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Steven Manning, MD -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Steven Manning, MD

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

60 total reviews

Dr. Steven Manning always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Manning below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very satisfying short wait time and personal care Dr. Manning is a greatest
Loretta C.
Submitted 04/21/19
The PA that I saw on my last visit was very thorough and caring!
Chloe T.
Submitted 04/18/19
I REALLY like everyone who works at Access Medicine. I never thought it would happen, but I do feel the "family, hometown" caring in a doctor's office. I am always seen the same day I call and that is priceless.
Dale G.
Submitted 04/17/19
A wonderful team that Dr Manning has put together!! Having been a part of “traditional” physicians, it’s hands down better!! The time that is allowed to spend with the physician, PA is wonderful!! I would highly recommend Dr. Manning and his team!!
Bobby L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Manning is the greatest. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor.I can highly recommend him .
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Visiting Dr. Manning and his staff is always a pleasure. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. You do not feel rushed when you are with him and he is concerned about all your needs. I would suggest giving him a try if you are looking for a good doctor that cares about his patients and their families.
Micki R.
Submitted 04/16/19
The office staff is very kind, patient, and understanding of all patients. Dr Manning is very professional and down to Earth. He makes time to really listen to what you have to say and when you are in his office at your appointment, you are the one that matters. He never rushes you through. He is always focused on your concerns and needs. I love having a doctor who listens and also thinks outside the box.
Crystal H.
Submitted 04/16/19
The best people! They are so understanding and listen. I have changed for the better ever since I started coming here.
Latravi S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Lisa is just an awesome and caring person!
Nanette E.
Submitted 04/16/19
Awesome and pleasant visit.
Debra H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr.Manning is the best and takes care of all my health concerns. He listens to what you are concerned about and takes time to answer your questions. I like not being rushed in and out quickly like some of the other doctors I have had. I recommend Dr.Manning to everyone
Paul M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Verry Good
Brock W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great customer service. Extremely clean and modern office.
Margie D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great service, staff makes you feel comfortable, and treats you like family.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Manning and his team are always respectful, they listen, and treat patients as they should be treated. What the patients have to say is important. His expertise is appreciated by this mom, wife, and nurse. His practice provides the type of care that I desire for my family. Thank you Dr. Manning, Lisa, Traci, Jeanelle and Spencer is not forgotten.
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Excellent Doctor, excellent care, and a true professional taking care of your health. I would highly recommend Dr. Manning to anyone! Thank you for all you do. Matthew
Addie T.
Submitted 04/14/19
I appreciate that there is very little wait time, if any. And I like that you don't feel rushed with the doctor and know your concerns are being heard.
Doug L.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr Manning listens and hears!!!
Nikki B.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Manning is great! He actually listens.
Gail M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent professionalism by Drs & staff. Thankful to be well informed with my medical concerns & needs met. Christian love & care very evident at Access Medicine. Thank you Dr. Manning & Staff.