Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC

140 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Received 2nd booster shot. It was not painful.
LEE S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great service
Mary W.
Submitted 07/02/22
Excellent as always
Lloyd M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great doctor and staff!
Erin G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great one-on-one care! Dr Manning listens to your issues and strives greatly to provide excellent service! Greatly satisfied with the care I recieve!
Leo K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Manning was great. He was thorough and was quick to follow up on my previous medications.
Carrie T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great Doctor (the best) The nurse is the greatest and very helpful and always cheerful. They has great ladies working there also. And so is the P.A. they are all great people. I plan on keeping them.
Tim B.
Submitted 02/23/22
I was in for a routine visit. Dr. Manning is always very professional and makes you feel he has as much time to visit with you as you need. Never hurried. Very knowledgeable and is up to date in the area of men’s health.
Myra B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Thank you for taking care of individuals in Martin County. Your office is so helpful and caring as they attend to our healthcare.
Sheila E.
Submitted 01/10/22
Awesome service fantastic people
Hugh K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Could not have been better
Joan S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Manning and his staff always have a lot of patience with my 88 year old mother who has dementia. I highly recommend this practice !!
Jason P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Personalized care from knowledgeable professionals.. Small town values!
Angela K.
Submitted 10/03/21
I love everything about Access Medicine! The staff are always so polite and professional, the place is always clean, the wait time is always very quick and never a problem. Dr. Manning is a brilliant doctor to our community.
Deborah R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone did their jobs well, as always
Shelia T.
Submitted 09/21/21
I love our doctor, Dr. Steven Manning….he is thorough and makes me feel well cared for…doesn’t rush to get me in and out…is very smart and patient…we are very fortunate to have him care for us and our community….
Danielle T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very caring doctors and staff!
John W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Best doctor anywhere, anytime!
Tommy G.
Submitted 08/25/21
The best very professional
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff and doctors have always been very nice and I’m very satisfied the their practice.