Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Steven Manning, MD -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Steven Manning, MD

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

77 total reviews

Dr. Steven Manning always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Manning below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Manning and the staff at Access Medicine are not only knowledgeable and professional in the delivery of quality healthcare; their desire to make you feel at ease and comfortable throughout each visit is obvious. I've yet to feel rushed, ignored or improperly cared for during a visit. My family and I are so very thankful for having decided to trust Access Medicine with our healthcare needs. What's different about Access Medicine? They're consistently available and accommodating and they seem to always take as much time with you as is needed during each visit. I highly recommend giving them chance to provide a level of healthcare that you're likely now going without!
MIKA D.
Submitted 11/24/19
The staff is wonderful. They take the time to listen and make you feel comfortable.
Keith C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Glad we signed all our workers up with access medicine.
Trevor C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Manning and his entire staff are extremely helpful and wonderful. This office is such a blessing, don’t miss out on a blessing!
Billie W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always wonderful !!!
John H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great Dr and a great staff!
James W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Awesome, very tentative Dr. I would recommend him or Lisa to anyone.
Lori E.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Manning and the entire staff are always there to help in any way. Having trust in the people caring for your child is very important. I know my daughter is in the best hands at Access Medicine. Dr. Manning cares about his patients and it shows!
Johnna B.
Submitted 07/18/19
I have always had the upmost respect for Dr Manning and is staff at Access Medicine in Williamston,NC...they have always been very prompt on my needs very polite and also very informative about my health...I have invited many people to share in my experiences with the staff with Dr Manning..
Gail V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff is very friendly and attentive to my needs.
Bill S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always a friendly, welcoming atmosphere when I arrive. Staff treat me almost like family, yet simultaneously provide the level of professionalism I look for and have come to expect. This unique method of healthcare stands outside the norm, and is so, so refreshing, as well as much more cost effective in many ways. Unless I'm badly fooled; they're always looking to save me money while striving for the best outcome, without quality of healthcare being compromised. Dr. Manning is great and has a great team. A genuine, hearty thank you to everyone at Access Medicine!
Warren D. G.
Submitted 07/14/19
My caring, dedicated primary Dr., and my ‘Brother in Christ’
Debbie C.
Submitted 07/14/19
I was on vacation in Florida with a medical issue and I messaged Dr. Manning. He replied in less than five minutes—almost immediately. So very thankful for his services and the entire staff!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Love the staff. Really enjoy and live how helpful they are and takes time with you. Always helpful.
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/13/19
Amazing! Dr. Manning and his staff are always very compassionate, caring and concerned with providing the absolutely best care for their patients!! He doesnt stop until he has answers as to what is wrong with his patients!! Also, hats off to Janelle Heath for having the patience to deal with BCBS for over 45 mins each day to get approval for my test to be done!! You all are awesome!!!!
Tamata G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Absolutely love the staff and there thoroughness. Glad I found you!
Herbie R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Manning and his staff are great to work with. Any time I have had a problem, they have been there to help me.
Bobby L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very satisfying short wait time and personal care Dr. Manning is a greatest
Loretta C.
Submitted 04/21/19
The PA that I saw on my last visit was very thorough and caring!
Chloe T.
Submitted 04/18/19
I REALLY like everyone who works at Access Medicine. I never thought it would happen, but I do feel the "family, hometown" caring in a doctor's office. I am always seen the same day I call and that is priceless.