Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Manning was very polite and personal. She made me feel very comfortable my first visit. It was very refreshing having a doctor that didn't feel like they had to run out to the next appointment.
Faye R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Simply the best down to earth medical practice in the area. Primary focus placed on the patients, and their needs.
Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very thorough doctor who never seems rushed or frustrated during the allotted time of a patient’s visit. Always, caring & concerned.
Cynthia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very professional and personable. No wait time and no rushing you out of there. Wonderful practice.
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Manning, Lisa and all of the staff are wonderful and caring people. I’m so thankful for each and everyone in this office and send a big Thank You! May God bless each of you.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
He hears my health concerns & his answers are always enlightening. True healer
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Manning & his entire crew are the best. Won’t go anywhere else.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I never have to wait long to be seen. Staff is always courteous and caring. Dr. Manning is very through and concerned. He addressed all my issues and listened thoroughly to all my symptoms. I am so thankful for Access Medicine and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. I am so glad we made the decision to follow him when he went into private practice.
Myra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Great care, great leadership, great staff.
Al C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Outstanding communication with Staff and Dr. Manning. Staff listened carefully and responded promptly. Dr. Manning is most attentive and does not rush through a routine physical. Great Health Care!
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Manning's practice is the best doctor's office experience I've ever had in my 64 years. Steven is very thorough and competent. The staff is courteous and helpful. One of the best benefits is the limited number patients that is a result of being a DPC. No matter the time of day of your appointment, you are seen within a few minutes the scheduled time (instead of hours). I'm committed past my 65th birthday when my doctor office visits will be covered by medicare because of Dr. Manning's Access Medicine practice.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I recommend Dr. Manning and all of Access Medicine's staff to everyone. Dr. Manning's expertise and compassion are such a blessing to have in a doctor, and that level of excellence permeates throughout the whole staff at Access Medicine. I am so thankful to have Dr. Manning as my primary care doctor. Martin County and all of eastern NC is very fortunate to have him here.
Chloe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Always, always, Access Medicine has just the right caring and care for me when I am "Under the weather" Thank you all for being there .... Great medical service
Thierry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great as all ways
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Complete
Candy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great
Margie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Always great, they always seem concerned about you
Ricky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Took time to ask questions , Really interested in my situation. Concerned and not jumping to get to next patient.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Manning and his staff are always thorough and efficient in caring for my needs. I am so grateful for him.