Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Our family is so thankful for Dr. Manning and the care he provides for his patients
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
EXCELLENT
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Manning and his staff are all so nice, they treat you like family. It is so convenient to reach out for appointments, medicine refills, flu and/or Covid Vaccines. Dr. Manning is always there when you need him. He is the BEST, and his P.A., Lisa is great too! Thank you both for being there.
Lucille I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I have always received the help I am in need of.
Marty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Manning addressed every one of my concerns
Terrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Always the best. Great staff.
Ken A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Top bar
Dennis "Dink" M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always nice, caring and concerned.
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Good information and helpful. Thanks.
Vickie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Received 2nd booster shot. It was not painful.
LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great service
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Excellent as always
Lloyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great doctor and staff!
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great one-on-one care! Dr Manning listens to your issues and strives greatly to provide excellent service! Greatly satisfied with the care I recieve!
Leo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Manning was great. He was thorough and was quick to follow up on my previous medications.
Carrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great Doctor (the best) The nurse is the greatest and very helpful and always cheerful. They has great ladies working there also. And so is the P.A. they are all great people. I plan on keeping them.
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I was in for a routine visit. Dr. Manning is always very professional and makes you feel he has as much time to visit with you as you need. Never hurried. Very knowledgeable and is up to date in the area of men’s health.
Myra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Thank you for taking care of individuals in Martin County. Your office is so helpful and caring as they attend to our healthcare.
Sheila E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Awesome service fantastic people
Hugh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Could not have been better