Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Great
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Everyone in this practice is responsive and professional. They take an interest in each patient.
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I am very pleased with Dr Manning’s services, staff and professional capabilities.
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Nothing but the best in patient healthcare and detailed attention. Thanks Steven, and the whole Access Medical Team.
Jami A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I felt important, needed and welcome. The employees had a very caring type of approach.
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Most caring and compassionate doctor that I have ever had. Office staff always pleasant! Would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a doctor
Barden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Always listens
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very thorough, excellent care!!!
Madison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I will always recommend mrs. lisa, she is the BEST. I always leave feeling heard, understood and most importantly helped!
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Manning is very kind and courteous! He always takes his time and is very thorough. This is the best that I have ever taken care of myself. I’m working on my A1c thanks to his guidance!
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always Great
Charley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent service as always
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent as always
Shelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great doctor……wonderful gentleman….really cares….very smart….
Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Best primary care doctor around
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I cannot say enough good about this practice. I am satisfied in every way. Accuracy, speed, kindness, clean, and comfortable. Come in and have a discussion about your health not your diagnosis.
Bobbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Manning was very polite and personal. She made me feel very comfortable my first visit. It was very refreshing having a doctor that didn't feel like they had to run out to the next appointment.
Faye R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Simply the best down to earth medical practice in the area. Primary focus placed on the patients, and their needs.
Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very thorough doctor who never seems rushed or frustrated during the allotted time of a patient’s visit. Always, caring & concerned.