Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Glad we signed all our workers up with access medicine.
Trevor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Manning and his entire staff are extremely helpful and wonderful. This office is such a blessing, don’t miss out on a blessing!
Billie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Always wonderful !!!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Great Dr and a great staff!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Awesome, very tentative Dr. I would recommend him or Lisa to anyone.
Lori E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Manning and the entire staff are always there to help in any way. Having trust in the people caring for your child is very important. I know my daughter is in the best hands at Access Medicine. Dr. Manning cares about his patients and it shows!
Johnna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
I have always had the upmost respect for Dr Manning and is staff at Access Medicine in Williamston,NC...they have always been very prompt on my needs very polite and also very informative about my health...I have invited many people to share in my experiences with the staff with Dr Manning..
Gail V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff is very friendly and attentive to my needs.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Always a friendly, welcoming atmosphere when I arrive. Staff treat me almost like family, yet simultaneously provide the level of professionalism I look for and have come to expect. This unique method of healthcare stands outside the norm, and is so, so refreshing, as well as much more cost effective in many ways. Unless I'm badly fooled; they're always looking to save me money while striving for the best outcome, without quality of healthcare being compromised. Dr. Manning is great and has a great team. A genuine, hearty thank you to everyone at Access Medicine!
Warren D. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
My caring, dedicated primary Dr., and my ‘Brother in Christ’
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
I was on vacation in Florida with a medical issue and I messaged Dr. Manning. He replied in less than five minutes—almost immediately. So very thankful for his services and the entire staff!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Love the staff. Really enjoy and live how helpful they are and takes time with you. Always helpful.
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Amazing! Dr. Manning and his staff are always very compassionate, caring and concerned with providing the absolutely best care for their patients!! He doesnt stop until he has answers as to what is wrong with his patients!! Also, hats off to Janelle Heath for having the patience to deal with BCBS for over 45 mins each day to get approval for my test to be done!! You all are awesome!!!!
Tamata G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Absolutely love the staff and there thoroughness. Glad I found you!
Herbie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Manning and his staff are great to work with. Any time I have had a problem, they have been there to help me.
Bobby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Very satisfying short wait time and personal care Dr. Manning is a greatest
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/19
The PA that I saw on my last visit was very thorough and caring!
Chloe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I REALLY like everyone who works at Access Medicine. I never thought it would happen, but I do feel the "family, hometown" caring in a doctor's office. I am always seen the same day I call and that is priceless.
Dale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
A wonderful team that Dr Manning has put together!! Having been a part of “traditional” physicians, it’s hands down better!! The time that is allowed to spend with the physician, PA is wonderful!! I would highly recommend Dr. Manning and his team!!
Bobby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Manning is the greatest. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor.I can highly recommend him .