Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

110 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan S.
Submitted 11/02/18
I am very pleased with the services that I receive from Dr. Manning. He promptly addresses any issues that I email him about. He does not ever appear to be in a hurry when I visit his office. I would recommend him to anyone that wants great patient care. Jan S.
Jim M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Excellent services, great staff. Very personable. Always takes time to explain everything.
Jane J.
Submitted 11/01/18
I couldn't be more pleased with the care I get from everyone that works at access medicine. I feel blessed to have found a place that I am comfortable and get the best of care.
Jack W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Excellent as usual.
Christy T.
Submitted 10/31/18
Very thorough and professional.
William Cary B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Manning is a very good doctor and a great person.
Debbie P.
Submitted 10/31/18
Love going to Access Medicine because of the no rush pace..feels like I'm in Yoga without the workout. Dr. Manning and the staff make you feel welcome and comfortable and address all your concerns with patience and knowledge. They are always cost conscience when referring for other procedures. Always there when you need them, day or night..just a phone call or text away. Love, love, love the experience. I no longer stress over my doctor appointments.
Debra H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Manning and staff friendly and professional. I trust my care and health with Dr Manning
Faith H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Friendly knowledgeable caring staff.
Barry W.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Manning and the entire Access Medicine staff have always demonstrated the upmost respect and professionalism. They go out of their way to be accommodating and and put their patient's care and needs above all else. The entire staff is outstanding.