Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

110 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Manning and the staff really take the time to talk with you and figure out what you need to get better. Grateful to have him and his staff here in our town to provide medical care.
Rachel G.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Manning and his team always give top notch care. It is rare to find the type of individual care that Dr. Manning and team provide. Always accessible. Highly recommend.
Jay P.
Submitted 11/05/18
Alwsys satisfied
Stephen A.
Submitted 11/05/18
Our family absolutely loves Dr. Manning and his office! They are extremely responsive and easily accessible at all times, no matter the situation. The office is always comfortable and clean. The visits are always pleasant and you never feel rushed. They are extremely tech savvy and utilize this to keep patients notified of appointments, prescriptions and test results. All in all, they are a top notch family medical practice that thrives on knowing their patients, listening to their concerns and treating them in a kind, loving and professional manner.
Sandy R.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Manning or Lisa always take the time to listen to my concerns. They respect my opinions and are never judgemental or pushy.
Antonia L.
Submitted 11/04/18
My experience with Dr. Manning and his staff has been great! His office has a great environment and they are very friendly and compassionate. At every office visit they spend quality time with me and answers all my questions and concerns. They're also available at anytime via phone, text or email 24 hours a day and always respond in a timely manner. Also, they are very affordable.
Larris T.
Submitted 11/04/18
I am always impressed by the professionalism shown by everyone in Dr. Mannings employ! I have been a patient of his since 2012. I have insurance and could go anywhere I choose, but I still choose to be treated by Dr. Manning, and his staff, at Access Medicine.
Lori E.
Submitted 11/04/18
As a parent, trust in your child's Doctor is very important. Dr. Manning has never disappointed me. I know my child is getting the best care, during and after the visit!
Ray K.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Manning and his staff are knowledgeable, compassionate caregivers. For great health care I highly recommend them.
Mike V.
Submitted 11/04/18
Always on time. Hardly ever wait. Good communication with me about appointment and prescriptions.
Shelton P.
Submitted 11/04/18
flu shot
Mike W.
Submitted 11/04/18
Always excellent. Dr Manning is very knowledgeable and concerned about his patients
Joanne M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Always great experience!!! Love them all. Doctor and staff make you feel comfortable and important not just a patient!!
Nikki B.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great group of people !!! They really care!!!
Matthew S.
Submitted 11/03/18
The best care ever from my family Doctor. I am totally blown away by the level of care Dr. Manning given me. Anytime someone mentions their Doctor I can’t wait to praise Dr. Manning and his staff. Thank you so much!
Paul M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Good
Jonathon K.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great
Carrie T.
Submitted 11/02/18
The visit was great. Everyone there is very nice and knowledgeable.
John H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Love the office and staff, Dr Manning is a wonderful man
Lucille I.
Submitted 11/02/18
I got my annual flu shot