Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
AccessMedicine -  - Direct Primary Care

AccessMedicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Williamston, NC & Washington, NC

110 total reviews

AccessMedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccessMedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelia T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Steven Manning is a dedicated doctor who is both smart and compassionate....we are so blessed by God to have him here...
Scott U.
Submitted 08/24/20
Visits with Dr. Manning and the Access Medicine staff are actually enjoyable. Everyone is friendly and they have your health as their main focus. Dr. Manning and Lisa will always talk through everything that may be going on with you at the time of your visit to make sure you have everything covered before you leave. First class medical professionals!
BILLIE W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Fantastic! As always!
David R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Manning is fantastic! He is very thorough and cares about his patients. His time with each patient allows him to really assess what is going on with his patients. I’m proud to be one of his patients, and will continue to go to him as long as he is practicing medicine!
Danya S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Awesome. Got everything I needed on the phone.
Lucia P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Quick, informative, and effective. I always feel like Dr. Manning and his staff are listening to me try to describe all my weird problems. Very pleased!
Mitchell E.
Submitted 08/13/20
I always enjoy my dr visit as much as you can a Dr visit , staff are friendly and Dr Manning is excellent
Beth H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Thorough and personable. Did not feel rushed at my appointment. Communication is quick and easy through email, phone or text. My husband and I are happy Dr. Manning was recommended to us.
Frank M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Manning and staff are awesome! Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They truly care about the wellbeing of their patients.
Larris T.
Submitted 08/12/20
Exceptional as always!
LAWANDA A.
Submitted 08/12/20
The staff at Access Medicine are very professional and caring. They make you feel at home in their office.
Eleyse G.
Submitted 08/12/20
It’s always a good experience....the staff is friendly, efficient and a pleasure to be around. Everyone, including Dr. Manning takes time with you, listens to your concerns and is willing to help. He takes time to explain and discuss. Such a blessing to be a part of Access Medicine.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 08/12/20
The Doctors and staff are very kind and friendly. Makes it very easy and comfortable to talk about issues bothering you, physically or mentally. Great People!
Bill S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Manning and the staff at Access Medicine are not only knowledgeable and professional in the delivery of quality healthcare; their desire to make you feel at ease and comfortable throughout each visit is obvious. I've yet to feel rushed, ignored or improperly cared for during a visit. My family and I are so very thankful for having decided to trust Access Medicine with our healthcare needs. What's different about Access Medicine? They're consistently available and accommodating and they seem to always take as much time with you as is needed during each visit. I highly recommend giving them chance to provide a level of healthcare that you're likely now going without!
MIKA D.
Submitted 11/24/19
The staff is wonderful. They take the time to listen and make you feel comfortable.
Keith C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Glad we signed all our workers up with access medicine.
Trevor C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Manning and his entire staff are extremely helpful and wonderful. This office is such a blessing, don’t miss out on a blessing!
Billie W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always wonderful !!!
John H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great Dr and a great staff!
James W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Awesome, very tentative Dr. I would recommend him or Lisa to anyone.